Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
5 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
TV
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Almonds
November 19, 2015
I am very happy with them. They tasted good and smell nice. They are not really white as picture. More like cream/ivory.

DB
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best find
October 31, 2015
Satisfied customer!!
Pros:
Excellent quality, marked by freshness and balance in sweetness at best price!! Promot processing and shipment of order. Will order again from this company without hesitation.
Cons:
Addictive!! :)

Denise
denise.williams@lmco.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These Almonds were great!
October 28, 2015
I purchased these for favors at my son's wedding. They were fresh and just the right size and quantity.
Pros:
Ease of ordering online
Cons:
Price seemed high

Angie
Berlin, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 20, 2014
It was the cheapest price around for the almonds and they were really fresh too. The shipping was great too!
Pros:
They had pink that I ordered to. Alot of places were out of pink.
Cons:
Nothing

KS
Worcester, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 22, 2014
Not too sweet of a coating, only slightly thick. Almond is delicious! Best price for this type of product out there that I have found.

Mary
Boston ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jordan almonds
May 31, 2014
Delicious and perfect for the traditional Italian wedding favor

Victoria
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent! Perfect White Jordan Almonds!
May 22, 2014
Exactly what I wanted/needed and will be ordering more for the wedding :-)
Pros:
Size Shape Color Taste

Dominique Sams
Wilmore, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
April 19, 2014
The jordan almonds are top notch! Just finished making party favors for my son's first Communion!
Pros:
Nice size, coating very pretty, fresh.

Marie
Centereach Long Island New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedding favor almonds yum
April 18, 2014
For the wedding I had in July they were great and in purple also, this year I'll get white for wedding luck,love happiness, and prosperity and wine almonds for the shower. Two daughters and a wonderful product in time and yummy. Thanks Marie Volpe
Pros:
A blessed necessity, and they are fresh they are uniform and us damaged. The purple for my youngest wedding were beautiful for the shower. I do wish the red was more wine color, but your color is the best I've found. Thanks you marie

Shelley Campbell
upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jordan almonds
April 13, 2014
They were very good. Taste delicious.
Pros:
Taste good.
Cons:
nothing.

Loraine
Santa Clarita , California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent white Jordan almonds
April 8, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of the product. I ordered a few To test them out for my daughter's. Up coming wedding and I will definitely order more as the wedding gets closer. The white Jordan almonds were perfect, none broken. They arrived quickly and tasted delicious.
Pros:
Beautifully intact none broken. Tasty.
Cons:
When I first opened the package, the white almonds almost looked like they were tinted blue but later I think it was just an ellusion reflecting the kitchen colors. They are real white which is what I wanted. Thanks

Paula Sanchez
Fresno, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quinceanera favors
March 27, 2014
First I have to say I was skeptical of ordering them, and everything else online, but I'm glad I did. They were delivered within a week and fresh at that. My only issue was that since they were being put inside of a heart shaped favor, it would have been nice to have them all the same size. Since I was putting the same amount in each favor. It didn't look right with large and small jordan almonds mixed togther. So, now I have to order more, to make up for the difference (we ate the small ones...didn't want them to go to waste...too good). I'm happy to order more. =D
Pros:
Freshness in the candy coating and almonds, delivery was fast, ordering was easy
Cons:
The mixture of small and large jordan almonds made it difficult to use the same amount in each favor (small and large didn't quite look right together...needed same sz in each favor)

Fran Badalamenti
Shelby Township, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied
March 7, 2014
Very satisfied
Pros:
NICE SIZE..TASTE GOOD
Cons:
Nothing

Alexia
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best Jordan almonds we've ever eaten!
March 6, 2014
Wow, these white Jordan almonds were, by far, the greatest my family and I have ever eaten! They were fresh, not too hard (unlike other Jordan almonds), large size, and had a beautiful aroma. I only ordered one pound to try them, and my parents plan on ordering several pounds for my upcoming wedding. I bought two other Jordan almonds from local stores to compare taste and asked my family to tell me which one was their favorite; they chose the Jordan almonds from Nuts in Bulk! Your Jordan almonds were exactly what I was looking/hoping for, and they most definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Joey
Old Forge, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC!
February 19, 2014
I went on a quest to find the Freshest Jordan Almonds I could find. After SEVERAL different sites, and a lot of "blah" Almonds, I had first thought that Nuts.com did; BUT, that changed the moment I received the Almonds from Here at SuperiorNutStore.com - I wouldn't even dare to compare them! Each and Every Almond was Perfect!!! I then ordered a second time; I had a minor issue with one of the two bags I received. I contacted the site, explained briefly what the issue was; the immediate response was to just send me a NEW bag! It was Classy, done with Ease, and Extremely Satisfactory!
Pros:
None!

Joey
Old Forge, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC!
February 19, 2014
I went on a quest to find the Freshest Jordan Almonds I could find. After SEVERAL different sites, and a lot of "blah" Almonds, I had first thought that Nuts.com did; BUT, that changed the moment I received the Almonds from Here at SuperiorNutStore.com - I wouldn't even dare to compare them! Each and Every Almond was Perfect!!! I then ordered a second time; I had a minor issue with one of the two bags I received. I contacted the site, explained briefly what the issue was; the immediate response was to just send me a NEW bag! It was Classy, done with Ease, and Extremely Satisfactory!
Pros:
None!

Gabriel Vijil
Nicaragua
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedding Almonds
October 15, 2013
Good price and exactly what i was expecting

Linda
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White almonds for wedding favors
September 21, 2013
Very good product , fresh and delivered on time.

Angie
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Appreciation
September 17, 2013
This product is exactly what I needed. The packaging was such that there was not one broken item. Thank you, for a quality product and affordable price.
Pros:
size, price

Heather
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic product!
August 29, 2013
So happy with my purchase! Quick & courteous service!

sharon
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
almonds
July 22, 2013
Great tasting and delivery options

Karsteph
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White wedding almonds
June 22, 2013
Almonds are always fresh and delicious. Not one broken piece in a seven pound shipment. Service is outstanding. Product arrives safely and on time.
Pros:
Appearance, taste, freshness

Arle
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for Italian wedding favors
June 12, 2013
This is my second time ordering the white Jordan almonds from Superior Nut.(to make favors for son's wedding). Will order again next year for daughter's wedding too. That should be enough of a rating.
Pros:
the almonds are very fresh and it's a nice smooth candy coating
Cons:
0

FB
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jordan Almonds
April 15, 2013
Great Buy. Almonds taste delicious. None of them were broken when delivered. Would purchase again

Tina
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some things are still done right!
April 3, 2013
I ordered 5 pounds of the white jordan almonds for my daughter's wedding. I was hesitant about the whether the color would be pure white, if they'd be chipped/broken etc... or they'd be stale or old... it seems so many products that were once good have just gone down hill. I am happy to say that the almonds I ordered from Superior Nut Company were perfect! I can't remember the last time I could say that about something I ordered. They were well packaged and aesthetically pleasing in the bag. The white is lovely, there were no, and I mean 'no' broken or chipped almonds and the taste is divine! I have always enjoyed the taste of quality jordan almonds but haven't had really good ones in a while... these reminded me of the jordan almonds you could always count on in days gone by. I will definitely be placing another order!
Pros:
See above.
Cons:
There is nothing I can say that I did not like about them.

Sam
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and fresh
March 6, 2013
Received my order quick within the week! And very fresh! I'm using them for my greek wedding favors .

maria moustafa
phl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jordon almonds
February 13, 2013
fresh and excellent thank you
Pros:
excellent great product

VICTORIA
Buffalo,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
November 27, 2012
The best Jordan almond I have ever hard! They are fresh and delicious, not the tooth-breaking, brick-hard almond you find at some many weddings.
Pros:
Crisp, but NOT ridiculously hard. Very tasty
Cons:
Nothing to dislike!

Teresa
Lakewood Ranch FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black and White Jordan almonds
November 8, 2012
You always worry when you buy food on line how it will taste. So I bought from a nut site and they tasted great and they came very quickly for my daughters wedding. Great Job would definitely order from them again and recommend them for orderding nuts.
Pros:
great flavor, fast delivery
Cons:
nothing

deborah martinez
inwood ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
jordan almonds
September 19, 2012
thank you they were great
Pros:
great nice big and fresh

Mother of the groom
Plainwell, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Jordan Almonds
July 15, 2012
Just as they were described. Nice size almond. Fast delivery

Kathy Gibbons
Houston, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G R E A T! ! ! ! !
July 13, 2012
I am helping a friend planning her daughter's wedding shower at our church and was looking for organza bags and "Jordan Almonds" to put in them as favor's to their guests. 2 years ago I planned a 60th wedding anniversary party for my Mom and Dad and had ordered 10 lbs of white jordan almonds from your company and had forgotten the name of the company today until I googled jordan almonds and your company came up. I loved them 2 years ago, so fresh and pretty and white and very large. I am so glad that I found you again and will be ordering for this wedding shower also. THANKS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT!!!
Pros:
EVERYTHING!!!!!
Cons:
NOTHING!!!!!

Jenna
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
June 15, 2012
The nuts were packaged great and they were fresh. I would definitely recommend this site.

Sharon
Odessa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Jordan almonds
May 25, 2012
I ordered these for my sons wedding to wrap in tulle with a personalized bow like our family tradition called for. I had ordered some of these white Jordan almonds and realized I hadn't ordered enough. I had to rush the shipment which Superior Nut did graciously. The nuts were delicious, very fresh and arrived very timely. I will use this company again. They were a pleasure to do business with.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Bill
Houston Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
May 6, 2012
The nut that were delivered were exactly as describes on the site. They were fresh and I didn't find any that had their candy shells damaged. Very nice
Pros:
very nice flavor
Cons:
sometimes hard to bite into ... but that is the nature of Jordan Almonds

Mara Onate
Miami, FLorida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Jordan Almonds
April 2, 2012
Very presentable and beautiful items to display in a Wedding Candy Buffe.
Pros:
Highly recommend this item.

Peggy
McLean, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fine service
February 23, 2012
low price, fast delivery
Pros:
large, crisp
Cons:
nothing

Odilia Diaz
Queens Village, Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best almonds Ever
February 19, 2012
Very fresh and tasty
Pros:
Outside coating not too sweet and almonds very fresh.

Gene
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great..perfect for the wedding
January 14, 2012
Great customer service..I am happy with these..
Pros:
The Colors match the wedding and the size.

Cathy
Melrose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 16, 2011
very fresh and tasty, the delivery time was better than expected..the overall experience was quite excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Superior Nut Company in the future.
Pros:
everthing
Cons:
nothing at all

Susan
Northern Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
June 8, 2011
Price was fantastic, but the quality was the best part. Beautiful and luscious for the wedding reception.

Jo Ann
new orleans, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
May 26, 2011
Delicious....and a speed delivery too. Will order again.

Juan
Naples, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great staff, great company
April 4, 2011
I had to make some changes after I completed my purchase online, and it was easy and painless. The staff is amazing. Will buy again from the store.

Brigitte
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jordan almonds perfect for wedding favors
March 20, 2011
The Jordan Almonds I ordered were very fresh and well packaged. Thank you!
Pros:
Perfect color Fresh tasting All in perfect condition

Donna
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased!
February 11, 2011
I was happy to be able to purchase these Jordan almonds in 5 pound and 1 pound increments. I needed 6 pounds and was very happy to be able to buy that amount. The nuts were fresh and delicious and the candy coating was thin enough to bite through without feeling like I would break a tooth!

Jessica - Boca Raton FL
5 Stars
Review for
October 14, 2010
Yummy. Fast Delivery too.

Carmen Allen - Dedham, MA
5 Stars
Review for
October 11, 2010
Great treat and more than enough for everyone!

Debbie - Concord, CA
5 Stars
Review for
October 7, 2010
They were awesome - enjoyed by everyone.

JM Haloszka - Wheeling, WV
5 Stars
Review for
September 28, 2010
Your jordan almonds are excellent and since I cannot find them locally I have purchased them several times.

Sheena - Washington DC
4 Stars
Review for
September 21, 2010
I live in DC, but I needed my Jordan almonds for my wedding in California. I ordered them last minute, but they reached the west coast on time and were yummy. Thank you.


Page 1 of 2
1