Product reviews for:
     
$27.95
5 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
Mark
Palm Springs, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for our smoothie bar
July 24, 2014
This is a great, convenient and time saving product. We use this in smoothies in our cafe at a World Gym facility in Southern California. We go through a ton of this because peanut butter is the most popular flavor right now. Using the stainless steel pump, it just takes 2 seconds to add a precisely measure 1 oz. serving directly into the blender cup. No fuss, no extra clean up, and it's shelf-stable so no refrigeration is necessary. Love it!

Lisa
Elkins, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!!!!!
July 15, 2014
Love, love, love this sauce!!! The best for milkshakes! Our fave!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Wish it came with a pump since it is so expensive including shipping.

Michael
Tyler,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peanut Butter Man!
June 15, 2014
It is the stuff I have always dreamed of.I am a self-admitted Peanut Butterholic and now I can have it any time the urge strikes.Pour it on cereal(any brand)and you have a super delicious meal with added protein.Actually you can have it on anything you like! Use your imagination.PEANUT BUTTER BLISS11

Debi Kornswiet-Shandling
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peanut Butter Topping
November 23, 2013
Delicious!! I eat waaaaaaaaaay tooooooooo much of it! My Dad has very advanced Alzheimer's and he is only able to be fed soft foods. This Peanut Butter Topping is great to mix in with many of the foods he is able to eat. He is losing weight so this gives him more calories and protein. He seems to enjoy it also! :)
Pros:
Delicious! Many uses!
Cons:
The pump for the large can was too expensive for me to be able to purchase. It was a mess transfering the peanut butter into another container for easier usage. I would love if there was a smaller pump or pour bottle to be able to use and refill from the large can.

David
Hancock, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best!
July 1, 2013
A fantastic product. Great for cooking or on ice cream, frozen yogurt or anything else! It lasts well, just stir occasionally.
Pros:
smooth texture, with a great taste
Cons:
none

Charli DellaValle
Fair Lawn, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Peanut Butter
March 10, 2013
We get the product in 1 to 2 days, which is awesome. The cans come packed good and are easy to open. The peanut butter is creamy and tastes very good in our protein shakes!
Pros:
Strong cans, packed good so they are not bent. Easy to open, Taste great.
Cons:
Cost of shipping. You have to buy $500.00 at a time to get free shipping. It used to be $250.00

Kari
De Pere Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy peanut butter topping
September 13, 2012
This is the 1st peanut butter topping we've had and we looked a long time to find someone who made it - we need not look anywhere else. We love peanut butter sundaes at our favorite frozen custard stand and wanted to be able to make them ourselves at home as well. It arrived very quickly after ordering: another plus since we were anxious to try it out! Thank you for such prompt service and such a delicious product!
Pros:
pourable peanut butter for topping sundaes and such.
Cons:
nothing

Mario
howell, new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 4, 2012
Perfect mixability and great taste!

grumbpaw
east northport, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
February 14, 2012
was tired of going to local ice cream places and finding they were out of peanut butter sauce, now we have our own!!!!!

Jason
Long Island, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review of Peanut Butter Topping
January 26, 2012
I love this product. I have used other peanut butter topping in my business and this product tastes the best and is by far a better value in terms of cost. I am able to give my customers a better value and a great tasting product because of the wonderful price point. It also spreads easily and blends really well. We will keep using the peanut butter topping in our business.
Pros:
Cost quality Ease of use taste

Lisa
Boise, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peanut Butter topping
November 17, 2011
Love this sauce! Second can we have purchased and it won't be the last.
Pros:
Its not too sweet.

Erika
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product & Fast Delivery!
October 17, 2011
I've searched high and low for Peanut Butter Topping. One day doing an online search someone posted a link to to the Superior Nut Store. I tried it, and I love it. It's much better than other Peanut Butter Topping I've tried.

Jon
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum
October 16, 2011
I love it over vanilla ice-cream with some whipped cream!

Rache
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally, I can stop microwaving peanut butter
March 17, 2011
Love the peanut butter topping... tastes just like Friendly's! I bought the 6.5 pound can and it's huge!

Jeff - Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars
Review for
January 14, 2011
Awesome!!! The best peanut butter sauce I‚ve had (Sorry Friendly‚s). The only problem is I go through it too fast.

Kim - Wethersfield, CT
5 Stars
Review for
October 20, 2010
My family loves the sauce; can't get enough of it. I use it in baking and on ice cream; better than friendly peanut butter topping. I will order another can when I can.

Jeff - Las Vegas
5 Stars
Review for
September 22, 2010
It was awesome!! I moved West and was missing the peanut butter topping at Friendly‚s (an ice cream place back east). This was just as good, maybe better because now it‚s at my house and I can use it whenever I want. Thank You for more than satisfying my craving.

Joanne Denslow - Barto, PA
5 Stars
Review for
September 3, 2010
The peanut butter topping/syrup is exactly what I was looking for. It tastes fantastic! I have already used wuite a bit. I am glad I bought a large can.

Mario Bermeo - Howell, NJ
5 Stars
Review for
June 27, 2010
Great price,variety and availability.

Retro Fitness of Egg Harbor Twp. - Egg Harbor, New
5 Stars
Review for
May 25, 2010
Your service is excellent and the liquid peanut butter blends easily with our protein drinks. Always easy to order online and the order always comes correct. Thank you.

Shelby - Denver, CO
5 Stars
Review for
May 17, 2010
Excellent!!! Absolutely love the Peanut Better Topping! Thank you!

David Preble - Hancock, Maine
5 Stars
Review for
May 11, 2010
Smooth and creamy. Great for cooking or on frozen yogurt or ice cream!

Henry Colonna - Yonkers, NY
5 Stars
Review for
May 4, 2010
My wife has searched high and low for a friendly like peanut butter for her Ice Cream. She found it in your product. Very pleased with the quality of the product... Henry C.

Melissa - Pflugerville, TX
5 Stars
Review for
March 24, 2010
Love this peanut butter sauce! Just like Friendly‚s. I bought the 6.5 lb can, which sounds like a lot but it will probably be gone within 3 months.

David Preble - Hancock, Maine
5 Stars
Review for
November 21, 2009
Delicious! If you love peanut butter sauce get the big can!

Donna Kleven - Tucson, AZ
5 Stars
Review for
November 20, 2009
Excellent! We got it on Monday...today is Friday and its almost half gone! Wonderful taste, great service...Couldn‚t ask for anything more!

Alice Linberg - Laytonsville, MD
5 Stars
Review for
October 19, 2009
Real peanut taste and perfect consistency.

Alice Linberg - Laytonsville, MD
5 Stars
Review for
October 19, 2009
Real peanut taste and perfect consistency.

Nancy W - Bothell, WA
5 Stars
Review for
March 9, 2009
I‚m originally from the east coast and when I moved west one of the things I missed was the peanut butter topping and Friendly‚s Reese‚s Peanut Butter Cup Sundae. Your topping is SPOT ON. I can now once again enjoy peanut butter sauce on my ice cream!

Kimberly L - Wethersfield , CT
5 Stars
Review for
January 7, 2009
I found your product by accident and its the best accident. I love going to a local ice cream place and get a peanut butter sundae and I was finding that they were skimping on the peanut butter sauce and now I have a large can that will last several months. I use it on ice cream, I bake with it and my kids love it also. I can make my own sundaes at home and the products taste is terrific. I love it and pray you keep it on your website I would be crushed if I couldn’t get it. Thanks for making such a great product

Heather G - Vernon CT
5 Stars
Review for
July 5, 2008
I purchased the Peanut Butter Topping from Superior Nut Company on a Tuesday and I had it that following Friday! The customer service representatives were so helpful and friendly and the peanut butter sauce..... Wonderful!!!I would highly recommend Superior Nut Company and I plan on looking at the other offerings that the company has to offer!

Natalie S - Beverly MA
5 Stars
Review for
June 14, 2008
Very prompt service! Peanut butter sauce was the same as served on Friendly's sundaes and was much appreciated by son and grandchildren.

Dana - Prospect,Ct
5 Stars
Review for
November 19, 2007
This peanut butter sauce is awesome! My family and I went through 6.5 lbs in two weeks and we're hooked. Great price too!

JL - Lake Ronkonkoma NY
5 Stars
Review for
September 26, 2007
I ordered the liquid peanut butter. I recieved my order very quickly. The product was made the day before i ordered it. I have been looking for peanut butter for ice cream for a long time. The product was excellent. I highly recommend this product and merchant.

Boomer's Drive-In - Bellingham, WA
5 Stars
Review for
January 1, 1970
Great product, great company. We use about 6.5 pounds of their product every day in the making of milk shakes. The consistency and taste of the product are of the highest quality. rnrnWhen we had a problem with the product arriving a bit dented, giving us a problem on the can opener, all it took was one e-mail and now the topping arrives dent free. rnrnThe Company clearly values our business and will bend over backwards to help should it be needed.rnrnCombine that trait with a fabulous product and this Company is a clear winner and highly recommended.


Page 1 of 1